1. How can I know the files are deleted since it has no signal about "Cleaning is Completed"?
If you have removed all things in certain category successfully, you will see that file owns "Zero KB" and the "Clean" button cannot be clicked while if you just delete certain items, you will see "XX M/GB Free Up" at the bottom.
2. What's the difference between trial version and registered version?
3. Can I use the program on two Macs with one registration code?
4. What are the system requirements and supported Mac models?
5. What can I do if MacMaster crashes?
6. What's Helper Tool and Why should I install it?