Android
FonePaw for Android Includes:

Android Data Recovery; Broken Android Data Extraction; Android Data Backup & Restore

Free Download              Free Download
iOS Bundles
FonePaw for iOS  Includes:

iPhone Data Recovery; iOS System Recovery; iOS Data Backup & Restore

Free Download              Free Download
196Reviews

Trusted Editors & Media Review

FonePaw Android Data Recovery is the Best Android File Recovery software for PC to recover deleted photos, videos, audios, WhatsApp, text messages, contacts, call logs and documents from Android devices and SD card. Quick Scan and preview all Photos, Contacts, Messages and more on your phone/tablets Check More
FileHorse
More +

User Testimonials Hear real people talk about FonePaw products

LEAVE A COMMENT
  • Heily Johnson 2015-07-12 10:04:37
    Text messages lost!! Help!!

    Thanks to FonePaw, my 100+ text messages in Samsung S6 are recovered. I thought I would be lost them forever.

  • Ellena White 2015-07-30 18:09:22
    recover a part of my lost SMS

    Thanks – it recover a part of my lost SMS. I can stop searching for other machine.

  • Daniel Clark 2015-08-12 12:12:10
    FonePaw Android Data Recovery works!

    Thanks for the help of this recovery tool. After my phone screen was fixed, I tried Android Data Recovery. It recovered my lost photos and contacts, thank you so much.

  • Ashley Moore 2015-08-21 22:09:34
    HTC Contacts Recovery

    I finally enabled USB debugging on my HTC One, thanks for your help! And using this program is really able to recover my lost contacts. Thank you so much.

  • Matt Walker 2015-09-09 11:31:01
    Find my lost pictures

    It worked. Some lost photos are found and save to my PC. It seems that my photos are never lost.

  • Jason Brown 2015-09-14 17:09:31
    Contacts were recovered successfully

    I used an old-fashion Android phone, which runs Android 2.3. Have some of my contacts lost and have tried different ways to solve. I didn't expected too much on this Android Data Recovery before, you know, because of my old Android OS. But, to my deeply surprise, it works!!! It's not that complex to recover.

  • Lydia Jane 2015-10-01 16:12:59
    Get Back Lost Contacts

    Thanks for your device, I try this software, and it did help me get my lost contacts back. I thought I can't find my friends' contacts information when I accidently delete them on my Samsung. That's awesome!!!

  • Anna Bell 2015-11-22 17:41:21
    Good Program

    I have a broken Samsung galaxy S5 that I tried to download the SMS history and deleted history form with this software. Thank God. I did get back the important text messages.

  • Eric Bailey 2015-12-09 19:51:08
    Recover Contacts from Galaxy

    I was depressed after trying so many useless methods of recovering contacts. Thanks for your software that doesn't disappoint me! Successfully get back the entire contacts.

More +
Welcome to tell us what you think
Please keep me informed about new products and updates.